Streetlifting is a new sport, new opportunities!

Streetlifting is a new sport, new opportunities!

Streetlifting is a new sport, new opportunities!

Pull ups and Dips – these exercises are familiar to everyone. We tried our strength in childhood at physical education classes and with friends in the yard (pull up and dip bars stood in many yards before).

Fans of these exercises are many among athletes, because they are basic exercises and help prepare muscles and ligaments for stronger loads. Pull up and dip bars are also a great way to support yourself in fit without investing in it big money.

Competitions for pull-ups and dips are carried out around the world, both with own weight, and with burdening. For example, in Finland competitions on Chin-ups (an underhand grip where your palms point inwards so that they are facing you) are very popular with additional weight and without it. In the territory of the CIS countries, power triathlon appeared (within the framework of the Workout movement): Pull Ups, Dips and Bar Muscle Ups. This direction became popular among athletes, so the disciplines became more diverse – they held competitions for pull-ups and dips with additional weighting for the maximum weight in one repetition and for the maximum number of repetitions with a fixed weight. All this led to the emergence of streetlifting.

At the end of 2016 in Russia, a national Federation of streetlifting was formed, which included representatives of the Tver, Sverdlovsk, Orel and the Perm region. In begining of 2017, interest in streetlifting showed colleagues from Greece and Ukraine. It was decided to establish the International Streetlifting Federation ISF with headquarters in Moscow, Russia.

A lot of work has been done to develop rules for the conduct of competitions, standards, technical requirements for events, requirements for the judiciary, the creation of an official website and etc. Which allowed to increase the level of competitions and attract athletes from such power sports: weightlifting, powerlifting, arm-wrestling, mas-wrestling, armlifting and many others.

During the first year of the Streetlifting Federation, 10 branches were opened and 15 competitions were held from regional to national levels. The first Russian Championship will be on December 23 in Miass, Chelyabinsk region, and the first international competitions are scheduled in 2018 – the Eastern Europe Cup in Moscow and the Asian Cup in the Urals of Russia.

Modern streetlifting is a full-fledged power sport, consisting of two exercises (pull-up and dips with additional weights) and includes 2 directions: classic and multi-repeat (multilift) streetlifting.

In 2018, more than 30 competitions are planned in Russia, negotiations are underway to include streetlifting in the program of the largest sporting events. The regional branches of the Russian Streetlifting Federation, as part of the popularization of the sport, set the task of conducting educational seminars for students and schoolchildren, preparing for the organization of the Championship of Russia among the participating schools and universities, scheduled for the third quarter of 2018.

Листовка_ФСР_А6_лицевая
%d bloggers like this:

Стритлифтинг – новый вид спорта, новые возможности!

Стритлифтинг – новый вид спорта, новые возможности!

Подтягивания на перекладине и отжимания на брусьях – эти упражнения еще с детства знакомы каждому. Многие из нас пробовали свои силы на уроках физкультуры и с друзьями на дворовых площадках (в своё время турники и брусья стояли во многих дворах).

Любителей этих упражнений полно среди спортсменов, т.к. они являются базовыми и позволяют подготовить организм к более сильным нагрузкам, но и среди обывателей они также пользуются большой популярностью. Это не удивительно, ведь турники и брусья – отличный способ поддержать себя в «тонусе», к тому же не вкладывая в это больших денег.

В том или ином виде, соревнования по подтягиваниям на перекладине и отжиманиям на брусьях проводятся по всему миру, как с собственным весом, так и с отягощением. Например, в Финляндии очень популярны соревнования по Чин-апу (подтягиваниям на турнике обратным хватом) причём как с дополнительным отягощением, так и без. На территории постсоветского пространства в рамках движения Воркаут появилось силовое троеборье, включающее в себя подтягивания на перекладине, отжимания на брусьях и выход силой на две руки. Данное направление стало популярно среди спортсменов, поэтому дисциплины становились разнообразнее – проводили и соревнования по подтягиваниям и отжиманиям с дополнительным отягощением на максимальный вес в одном повторении и на максимальное количество повторений с фиксированным весом.  Всё это привело к зарождению стритлифтинга.

В конце 2016 года в России образовалась национальная Федерация стритлифтинга, в состав которой вошли представители Тверской, Свердловской, Орловской областей и  Пермского края. В начале 2017 года интерес к стритлитфингу проявили коллеги из Греции и Украины. Было принято решение об образовании Международной Федерации стритлифтинга ISF со штаб квартирой в Москве, Россия.

Была проделана огромная работа по разработке правил проведения соревнований, нормативов, технических требований к мероприятий, требования к судейскому составу, создание официального сайта и мн. др., что позволило повысить  уровень соревнований и привлечь в стритлифтинг спортсменов из таких силовых видов спорта, как тяжелая атлетика, пауэрлифтинг, гиревой спорт, мас-рестлинг, армлифтинг и мн. других.

За первый год существования Федерации Стритлифтинга России было открыто 10 отделений и проведено 15 соревнований от регионального до национального уровней. Первый Чемпионат России состоится 23 декабря в г. Миасс Челябинской области, а первые международные соревнования запланированы на начало 2018 года – Кубок Восточной Европы в Москве и Кубок Азии на Урале России.

Современный стритлифтинг – это полноценный силовой вид спорта, состоящий из двух упражнений (подтягивание на перекладине и отжимания на брусьях с дополнительным отягощением) и включающий в себя 2 направления: классический и многоповторный стритлифтинг.

На 2018 год запланировано более 30 соревнований в России, ведутся переговоры о включении стритлифтинга в программу крупнейших спортивных мероприятий. Региональным отделениям Федерации стритлитфинга России, в рамках популяризации вида спорта, поставлена задача провести образовательные семинары для студентов и школьников, подготовив «почву» для организации Первенства России, запланированного на 3-й квартал 2018 года.

Листовка_ФСР_А6_лицевая
%d такие блоггеры, как: